Wisdom

Who Is Your Source?

I know it’s hard to believe, but everything you read on the internet and social media is not true.  We have all seen a false story spread like wildfire on the internet.  

Don’t be so quick to believe everything you read.  Do your research.  

It is amazing to me how many crazy stories get spread out there on the World Wide Web that turn out to be completely false.

Want to know what’s worse?   People actually believe them!  Don’t believe everything you read and hear.

I check multiple sources before I believe a story and even then I’m still skeptical because I know you never really 100% get the full truth.

Be mindful of the source.  

Reading and research is fundamental.  

Leave a Reply

