Personal · Wisdom

Focusing On The Positive: Day 10

Today, marks the end of 10 days of my “Focusing on the Positive” posts!

So, for July, I’ll be negative!  Just kidding!

June was a crazy month, but the positive??

It is another month that I was able to see and that is truly a blessing!  I reconnected with a group of very special people, had some great revelations, and had fun in general in life.

How do I feel after this 10 day focus?  Pretty awesome.  It is always good to be reminded of the positive things in life.  I feel happier and more optimistic which is awesome!

If you have been a Negative Nancy or Neal (is that the saying?), try taking a step back and focus on something positive for the day.

You won’t regret it.

I’m working on another 10 day focus so stay tuned!

For now, I leave you with a song that puts me in a good mood!

Leave a Reply

